Contact us

If you want to know more about the DANNMR Consortium or you are interested in any of our research areas, instruments or industry partners, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can refer an e-mail to head and coordinator Caspar Elo Christensen ( or to one of our Board Members (below). For specific details, you can contact the particular group or industry partner of interest. We will be pleased to give you further information and get to connect for future collaborations.

Board Members

Our board is conformed by both University representatives and Industry representatives that guarantee the collaboration between the Academia and our industry partners

University representatives

Charlotte Held Gotfredsen

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Anders Malmendal

Roskilde University (RUC)

Birthe B. Kragelund

University of Copenhagen (UCPH)

Jørgen Skibsted

Aarhus University (AU)

Reinhard Wimmer

Aalborg University (AAU)

Lars Porskjær Christensen

University of Southern Denmark (SDU)

Industry representatives

Flemming Hofmann Larsen

LEO Pharma

Michal Lutecki

Haldor Topsøe

Scroll to top